Charityri44: Just looking for someone I can "Click" with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Warwick, Rhode Island
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Charityri44 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

My son and I last time he was home on Leave

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very laid back down to earth type women . I enjoy being in t-shirts and jeans as much as i do a nice dress. I'm a very romantic person and would love to find someone the same but have given up hope of finding a true romantic ( don't think they really exist ) I like doing a lot of things outdoors, camping , fishing, sitting around by a fire with friends.

I'm here looking for someone to date . Not some one to hook up with . Not someone to play around with . Someone to date. This is a "dating " site not a hook up one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me ... come up with something fun and original that if it goes we'll we will remember forever

Mail Settings
To send a message to Charityri44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Lives in United States
Lives within 75