HockeyCowboy17: They say 60% of the time, it works everytime.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Timonium, Maryland
31 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
HockeyCowboy17 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Store Manager

with my father and bro.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Brad, I went to Morrisville State in central New York and graduated with an associates degree in Journalism. I played Hockey and Baseball there, where we won Nationals both years in Ice Hockey. I transferred to Towson University and pursued a Bachelors degree in Science or EMF (audio production.) ended up interning at WPOC radio station and I got to meet a ton of great artists. I love every type of music possible. Led Zeppelin, Jason Aldean, Dave Mathews, Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, Rush, Avenged Sevenfold, John Mayer, Blackberry Smoke, Wiz Khalifa, AC/DC, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Eric Church, The Killers, Jadakiss, Pretty Lights, MGMT, James Taylor and Johnny Cash are some fav artists.. Some of my other passions/hobbies are singing, snowboarding, and going to the casino. I have 5 tattoos and most likely getting a sleeve soon. Love going out with friends and love my family more than anything in the world.
Hopefully there is a lady out there worth getting to know