biskee84: Fishing at work, because I can't fish at work
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ann arbor, Michigan
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
biskee84 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Dolphin Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
On Thursdays, after work, I teach puppies at the pound how to be cute. Miranda Kerr will NOT stop texting me. I am consistently caller number 5 and I win tickets to all the best shows. I beat Hulk Hogan in arm-wrestling. I golf under par on every hole. I have made five-star, four course meals using only a spoon and a microwave. I'm an amazing cuddler and a world class hugger. I've danced with the stars...and won. I once read The Odyssey and War and Peace in one day and still had time to run a marathon. Fashion lovers worldwide swoon over my clothing line of fleece evening wear. Pie is my favorite food group. I boil water in 10 seconds flat. Moms love me and grandmothers want to dance with me. I invented bacon. When I hit my funny bone I actually laugh. I sleep once a day. In summation...I'm awesome

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You will come to my place where we will watch a pre-recorded episode of Jeopardy where I have memorized all of the answers. You will act impressed.

Mail Settings
To send a message to biskee84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.