benpgh: Looking for a fun guy?! Here I am!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
benpgh is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
IT Systems

Wedding - Summer 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, hey! Just like most of you, I am new to online dating so here it goes!

I like to think of myself as a pretty normal guy. I like to hang out with my friends and family. I love sports but I'm not a total jock so I am always up for a Steelers, Pirates, or Penguins game. I also love trying new things...Especially new restaurants. I also enjoy working out. Working out relieves a lot of stress and helps me clear my head.

I tend to get along with just about everyone and I can talk to anyone about anything!!

My taste in music varies. I guess it depends on my mood. I used to say I hated (insert specific kind of music here) but now, I don't dislike any brand because music moves people in different ways. Does that make sense? I hope I didn't freak you out with that revelation. Haha! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? Well, I would love to pick you up and sweep you off of your feet. Haha! Kidding! :)

I think a nice dinner and some drinks to get to know each other will be a nice first date. I like to be spontaneous at times so if we're cruising around and we see something fun, I wouldn't hesitate to pull a U turn and check it out. :)