Age: 37
Jmit46: Are you looking for me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New holland, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jmit46 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Me :-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Joe
Hi. I love to take photos, explore, hike, bike, camp, meet new people and see new places. I love to play darts, go mountain biking, go fishing and just learn about the world around me.

I'm looking to explore, get a Masters in history and eventually teach others. History is a passion of mine. I own my own home, and just want to find someone to settle down with and enjoy life.

I have traveled the world and spent two years abroad which was an amazing experience in Lithuania where I lived, studied, worked and traveled throughout Eastern Europe. I have been all around Europe and was lucky enough to see so many different things and meet many people I now call friends. I am a funny, intelligent, educated, laid back and open person who isn't afraid to laugh at himself and enjoy life. I am a determined, resilient, kind, polite, and driven person. I know what I want, need, and desire and I know how to get there. I am always looking to extend my comfort zone, try new things and experience something different. I have a bucket list and I plan on finishing it.

I have a very wide and open taste in music from rock, new wave, classic, bluegrass, blues, metal and everything in between. I am always in search of new artists, genres, and love to write, play, and create.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really enjoy a quiet dinner in a small place where we can talk, learn and listen. I really like to take walks in the park and just see nature and the simple joys in life. I feel that simple things are important and first impressions are significant on a first date.