Age: 53
Long Term
sapphire03011: looking for me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mastic beach, New York
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
sapphire03011 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

me and my grand daughter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im 54 years old. I feel like im more like 32!! Lol. My children are all grown with their own families. I enjoy traveling and going to different auctions. Im family oriented and enjoy doing things like going ice skating, sley
riding, fishing, even going trick or treating with them. I work right now in a office for an exterminating company. I just graduated Estetics. I will be taking my state examine shortly. Then seeking employment in the Estetics feild. If you would like to get to know me more just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would leave it up to the man, not picky

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sapphire03011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps