dano031067: Excited for the next phase of my life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Taylor, Michigan
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
dano031067 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Business Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an energetic type person I would much rather be doing something than nothing. But I do like curling up in each others arms on the couch too! I love holding hands, hugging, kissing and cuddling! I am not afraid to show affection in public. I am fun, funny, sweet and sincere!
I go to the gym 5 to 6 times a week and believe that a healthy body is a happy body! I am a jack of all trades and like the fact that I can fix pretty much anything I need to. I enjoy woodworking but don't get to do it much.
There is not much I don't like to do! I would rather go to a sporting event then watch it on tv. I do watch tv mostly sitcoms or comedies I love to laugh!
I have Adopted the philosophy that life is to short to be stressed and angry so I make an effort to not get mad about little stuff and avoid drama at all cost.
I really don't know how to describe the perfect woman for me! She should be health conscious and like to work out (I would love a workout partner). Likes to eat right but doesn't mind dessert either. She also needs to be fun, sexy and playful. I love a woman with a great ars that I can playfully grab as she walks through the door when I hold it open for her lol!
To me age is just a number I care more about chemistry than age!

Get the POF Mobile Apps