brewers013: Active, engaging guy...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
brewers013 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd much rather have an actual conversation with you, but since we've never had the pleasure of screaming into each others ears at a loud bar or bumped carts in the produce aisle at Whole Foods, I guess this is a good start :) Anyone who's known me longer than a day or two would tell you I'm extremely intelligent, caring, thoughtful and stable... as well as someone you'll have no problem having a 2-hour conversation with the first time we meet. And hopefully you love to laugh - even if I'm not having the best day, I always look to put a smile on other people's faces, sometimes at my own expense. But I’m not always a comedian... I’m definitely serious regarding my attitude about relationships. I believe in treating women with the trust and respect they deserve. I also believe that every great relationship is built on a really good friendship. If you don't think we're an instantaneous love match, that's ok with me... I'll just have to work a little harder to win you over :o

I'm not one of those guys who say they enjoy "everything", but I do like a wide variety of activities... I love taking advantage of everything the Milwaukee area has to offer - summer festivals, concerts, sports, bike trails, theater events, volunteer opportunities... I spend most of my free time with friends, working on my house, and playing and watching sports. I'm a season-ticket holder for the Brewers (20 games) and Packers (3 games), but don't worry, I would never expect you to attend every game with me :o But being a Cubs or Bears fan might be a problem!

Health and fitness are also a huge part of my life - I really love to work out and run most days of the week. I also believe in eating healthy - I may be a single guy, but you won't find my car idled in the drive-thru lane at McDonald's on a regular basis.

Aside from what's already been mentioned, I have a great career as a professional with a successful company in the Milwaukee area and I'm a homeowner in a great Tosa neighborhood. Don't worry, I'm not recruiting you to help shovel the snow off my sidewalk during the winter... although I'd settle for an occasional snowball fight in the backyard :)

Thanks for taking the time to read about me... There is so much more to say, but I'll save it for our initial 2-hour conversation. Can't wait to hear from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sorry, but we won't be going rock climbing or skydiving on our first date... That doesn't mean I don't have a sense of adventure, it means I'm actually interested in getting to know who you are at a coffeshop or quieter bar/restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brewers013 you MUST meet the following criteria: