Age: 52
Long Term
Age: 45
Hang Out
Age: 51
bowtieboy83: Looking for my Angel..................
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
bowtieboy83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

December 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a pretty laid back guy who also loves passionantly, lives passionantly, and tries to find the best things out of this world. I love drives to nowhere, finding small town cafes, stopping on the way to see things that one would ordinarily miss. This world is full of things that we often overlook and I try to seek out these things. I dislike the 8-5 grind but have no choice, that is why I use my spare time to break up the reality of life. I live my life day to day and do take it one day at a time!!! Tomorrow is always a new day for me. :) I get up with a smile and my cup is half full. I like all kinds of music, mainly rock, dance, 80's, bluegrass, and some country. I listen to music to sooth my soul and it does the trick every time. I consider myself normal with a silly, goofy, dry quirk. I love to be funny and I try to find the funny in whatever situation I am in. :) I am really good with kiddos too, Mine are grown and away now. I love to go and watch bands sometimes and dance a little. I have a family member who plays in a band around Tulsa. Its always a good time. I do dance a little when it is with the right person. I do own my own house, car, and have a great job. I am not looking for a booty call and believe that there is someone out there for everyone. I have yet to find that someone. My eyes are wide open and I seek the same thing. Good luck out there!!! lol....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a romantic and kinda sorta old fashioned. I will break my leg to get the door for you and I do pull out chairs. I love to go out to eat so, yea, that would be a pretty good icebreaker??? I love to be outdoors so weather permitting, there might be stargazing, moon watching, or whatever suits the moment. I do hold hands too..

Mail Settings
To send a message to bowtieboy83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States