charokeeblue: looking for friends first
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Beaumont, Texas
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Native American, Virgo
charokeeblue is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
emt medic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About robbi
likes good conversation being honest no games or bullshit. no married men no drugs and no alcoholics. just looking for a fun person to hang out with and see if any thing developes later down the line. i am very honest and i dont play games and thats what i expect in retun. i love horses bike rallys car shows bon fires drag racing. going to the lake or beach. not high maintanance. laid back good attitude and out look on life. people person love kids. must b employed and have own vehicle. must b over your x[ sorry guys I don't date out side my race]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet in public place have coffee or coke and see if there is a connection then we will talk about the first date to follow. flowers r not a bad thing

Mail Settings
To send a message to charokeeblue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps