darlin1968: Go out for drinks and talk
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Danielson, Connecticut
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
darlin1968 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I pick things up, and put things down







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Darlene
I am a single mother of 3 children , I have a daughter 29, a son 23 and another son 12 ,, I'm ready to find Mr. right ,,I am honest, hard working ,romantic , and love to make people laugh ,, I am a very caring person ,,I love having fun ,,I love riding on the back of a bike.. I love shooting pool , I'm out going and want that special someone to share my life with,, Happy fishing all,, :) P.S. If your looking for a one night stand (KEEP FISHING) ty..xo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee , dinner or just a few drinks and get to know one another.. :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to darlin1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 51.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps