sincerehonestreal: headlines are terrible
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Cucamonga, California
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
sincerehonestreal is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
comedy clubs, movies, museums, sports bars, lounges, bowling, shooting pool, darts, car shows, flea markets, record shopping,tattoos,disneyland, riding bikes with my daughter, wine tasting, bbq with family, family get togethers. musically Morrissey, dead kennedys, interpol, she wants revenge, bad brains, haircut 100, joy division,sade, jill scott, beatles, war, the doors, earth wind and fire. all music is great. Open minds welcome good times and enjoyment. I admire other cultures but love my latin culture and its history and traditions. I hope to find someone with similar interests with manners and old fashioned values. I like to be chivalrous like opening doors, and pulling out chairs. Its a good feeling to do those things for your special someone. I hope to be in that situation again someday. Not rushed though. Nothing rushed lasts. Im a sucker for a latin lady in red lipstick, glasses, and nice shoes. I love a woman that can wear vintage clothing. It shows so much style! Body type isnt a factor, I myself am 6'1 220. I welcome someone with kids because I have one of my own. She doesnt need a mom, she has one. just looking for someone to share our days and enjoy our adventures together with us. Happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet somewhere and play pool or go bowling. Its fun and less like an interview. See how the conversation goes then plan something more formal from there......