maggers1121: That's my kind of night
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Smithton, Illinois
22 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
maggers1121 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Maggi
~Biggest Brantley Gilbert fan you will ever meet:)~

I am a fun and loving. My favorite animals are horses and cows. I show them in local fairs. I love being outdoors whether its riding horses or fourwheelers taking walks,or creek walking. I am a country girl born and raised and I was raised to not take sh*t from anyone. My family and my closest friends are my everything. They come first in my life. I love them to death. They have my back through thick and thin. Especially my brother and my sister. Im a very family oriented person. I also have a guardian angel watching over me who i call daddy.

I don't mind if you have kids. I love kids. like to go out and have fun but i also enjoy staying home and snuggling on the couch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I let the guy decide:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to maggers1121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.

Get the POF Mobile Apps