gelaj74: Just me....nothing more, nothing less!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Chesterfield, Virginia
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
gelaj74 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Angela
I am an honest woman looking for a man that appreciates that. I am a caring, easygoing kind of girl. I like to joke and have fun:) Looking for a man who can make me laugh but also knows how to be romantic and affectionate at the same time.Someone who is not shallow and has enough depth to know that it is the pages in the book that make it interesting, not the cover !!

UPDATE:I certainly hate that I have to put This Update But...
If Your Only Desire Is To Send Provocative Pics Or Have Phone Sex...Don't Message Me!

If Your Idea Of A Big Beautiful Woman Is A Size6 Woman, I Am Not! If ThatTurns You Off...Don't Message Me!

If You Don't Have The Time To Truly Get To Know Someone And Put Some Effort Into It... Don't Message Me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
??? You have to start with one!!! I guess you want to know what a nice first date would be. A funny man engaging me in conversation, making me laugh and not notice my watch. I don't think the place matters as much as the company and compatibility.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gelaj74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States