karissalikeaboss: Most amazing person ever.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Grand junction, Colorado
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
karissalikeaboss wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well, according to this if my profile is lame you won't talk to me.. So let's see if I can make it super exciting. haha.


See, it worked! Now keep reading, or else the boogeyman will get you when you aren't paying attention! ;)

I'm easy going and extremely easy to get along with, when I'm not working I can be found hanging out with friends or family. I like to throw down on some COD MW3 and Black Ops 2 with my younger brother. I also like to play pool, drink, and just hang out. I am always down for an adventure. I enjoy doing artsy type stuff, mostly doodling and drawing. I'm pretty creative and imaginative, I love to laugh. I like having deep conversations about random things. I absolutely hate when people are boring and can't hold a conversation to save their life. lol

I'm currently deciding on what I actually want to be when I grow up, so far I've tried business (totally boring!) graphic design (too complex) and now I am contemplating nursing we'll see what happens. I'm hoping to be successful and happy by the time I'm 40, maybe sooner. I also know that I want that "fairy tale love story" someday too, but no rush.

I'd like to think I'm pretty amazing, because I have a sense of humor, I'm not just pretty on the outside, I love helping others, I have a really short attention span, and everything I do, is done like a boss! ;) But seriously, it's easy to get my attention keeping my attention is the challenge.I am definitely NOT down with one night stands, friends with benefits, or anything of that sort. I'm also not going to be like most girls and give up on the first couple of dates. So if sex is all you're looking for, keep on movin! haha :)

My music taste is all over the place! I like just about everything. My favorites include:
Wiz Khalifa
Say Anything
The Academy Is...
Tech Nine
Mike Posner
Luke Bryan
and so many more! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hate those awkward first dates where every second is accounted for, it's more fun when we wing it!
It definitely has to be a comfortable atmosphere where we're able to have a conversation and see if there's some chemistry.
Who knows, we might even have a second one ;) haha

Mail Settings
To send a message to karissalikeaboss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps