KP10270: 1
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Scorpio
KP10270 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe that everything happens for a reason. People change, so we must learn to let go. Things go wrong, so that we can appreciate them when they're right. We believes lies, and then we eventually learn to trust no one but "YOURSELF", and sometimes, good things fall apart, so that better things can come together. I am smart, hard working and definitely a ONE mans' woman. I would like to meet someone, WHO KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS. CAN IDENTIFY WHEN HE SEES IT, AND NOT AFRAID TO CLAIM IT. Someone to share time and space with. Be spontaneous. Other than working, cooking and spending time with my children, I'm not really sure what I like to do or explore but I am hoping to meet someone who will change all of that for me. I'm looking to meet someone who will introduce me to new adventures. (People, places and things). I would also like to add: that a Healthy relationship starts with "HONESTY". Patience is a "Virtue" and Love can "Grow; however, Trust is a "Must". Without it, we're not working with much and sometimes LOVE just isn't enough. So, for the serious "MAN", I await, all others need not to respond.

Gifts Received