ray870: looking for a sweet PHILADELPHIA girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ray870 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Ray
Well i can describe my self as kind loving man ,have many interests ,including music anything outdoors,reading at my local coffee shop,love riding my motorcycle on warm summer nights,or taking long rides in my car,love the mountains and a nice camp fire,allways trying new things never getting stuck in the mundane,love live music and out door concerts,my music selection is diverse from metal too german classical, Spent a short time in the military loved every second of my service,learned the real meaning of selflessness and dedication,I realy like a person with integrity and a strong spirit , and just being greatful for life itself, its so short so we must make the best out of it , I still have a little wild streak and I'am looking for the same in a woman , love skin art pricing poetry mostly dark , love rockabilly type clothes leather etc , I'am looking for a life love and friend , all in one person , I'am honest loyal and with walk through hell's fire for my love , I tend too ware my emotions on my sleeve , I'am very expressive and intuitive , these skills have been honed through some years of pain ,the pain in my past was all worth it , my heart and character are much deeper because of those tough times , grateful too even be given a chance too have a life long love once more in my life ,if your out there I would love too hear from you, am sorry would prefer someone who is in shape not overweight , someone who can apriciate art work , and deep thoughts and emotions , prefer an educated female , and one who will continue too learn and grow , thanks ..locals please

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date, well making sure the chemistry and the connection are prevalent,most important on the first date,than dinner and a nice walk and talk session. Age is wrong , 44, can't change it ??? oh yeah have a sleev of tattoos on my lft arm , if you don't like that than cast your net once again , one more thing looking for someone in Philly , nothing over 12 miles or less tattoos are extra points , don't like the bar scene , no sports bars to loud , slightly eccentric