jayjx90: Looking For That One!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jayjx90 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i'm a free living time of guy, every laid back, always up to new things.. willing to try anything once,
i'm ever out spoken ill tell u how it is, i will not lie, like it or not ill tell u,
i'm done with games, i dont want to play games no more. i want to find that one for me,
i'm ready to be in a long term relationship, but i dont want to jump into anything to fast,
want to take this slow chat,txt,chill, get to know each other. and see where it goes.
i love to go out and do things, like play pool,bowling,concerts,walking around town,
biking,driving around,dinner,anything. lol.but on the other hand i love to sit at
home and watch movies and cuddle,
i'm 23. work full time. i'm a night person mostly b/c of my job.
i get out of work anytime between 1am-4am so i sleep most of the day. lol.
umm... lol. i'm not good at talking about my self. lol.
lets see. i love music. always listen to it. and tryin to find new artist.
i listen to anything. but mostly listen to rap and r&b.
i'm a father of two beautiful girls. they are my world
will do anything for them.they have and will always come first.
and i do want more kids down the line, when i'm settled down with someone spacial.
you want to know anything more hit me up.dont be scared i wont bite. "hard" lol.