fletcher247: Don't hesitate,,just do it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Summerville, South Carolina
53 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
fletcher247 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
self employed contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like someone who is outgoing,affectionate,trust worthy,and who appreciates a man holding and opening doors for her.I am looking for someone who is 5'-3" or shorter(so if wearing heels you are not taller than me),and in shape/athletic or slim.I am in shape by working out and doing what I do for a living which is a self employed contractor.I have been self employed for 22 plus years the last twelve working for our Vets,before moving to SC September of 2015.
I love kids.I have coached my son's soccer and lacrosse team's, and other kids most of my adult life.Having said that, if you had children,that they were at least 18 or older,because my son,whom I love with all my heart, is 20.He is a junior at the University of Alabama.If your kids are older or you don't have children ,that is fine too.
I built my last house in Connecticut,when I lived their.I enjoy movies,sports,hiking,biking,cooking/grilling,and concerts to name a few things.I enjoy a night out, or a nice quiet night in as well.
If I should send you an email I would appreciate a response either way.I feel it is being courteous.We are adults here,I will understand if you are not interested.
Thank you for reading my profile and if you are interested send me an email.I look forward to hearing from you.I am a man who will read your profiles,Please have at least one current picture on your profile.PS,I do enjoy music,not sure where the chemistry test came up with not liking music,lol.
Thanks Scott

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out to dinner,maybe some wine, where it is quiet so we can hear each other,then we will see where to go from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to fletcher247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75