bjholler: Looking to meet new people and have fun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hometown, Illinois
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
bjholler is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Curriculum Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love doing anything outdoors from sports to camping. I also enjoy going to country concerts during the summer or just hanging out with friends and family since they are very important to me. Although i like doing things outdoors it is nice to sit inside and watch a movie from time to time. Right now i help write curriculum and design activities for a company that sells school labs but I'll be starting a program soon to get my teaching degree which is my ultimate goal.

I"m looking to meet someone who enjoys all those things as well as hanging out with family and friends. I want someone who likes to laugh, is active and likes to communicate since i believe that is very important in a relationship. So if you're the type that doesn't like to communicate much or is not honest please move on. Also if you're not willing to meet up within a few weeks then it's probably not going to work, I've had my time wasted on here too much. This is a dating site and yes it's nice to text/talk to someone but to truly get to know if you're compatible you need to meet that person. I'm very easy to get a long with and treat women with respect. So if that's what you're looking for then feel free to send me a message :) . Hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere but a movie or a loud environment so we can actually talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bjholler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs