Age: 45
Long Term
Breaveheart007: Simplicity and humility
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Mixed Race, Leo
Breaveheart007 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computer ingeneer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi sweetheart

I am an honest person who had a big heart. I am generous, optimistic and opened mined. I love life and desire to enjoy it. Thus, Love to travel. At least I go once a year somewhere in order to share the love I have and discover other ways of living,
My friends describe me as someone who is elegant and classy in all sense of life. I am romantic and still believe in chivalry
I am athletic person, I work out at least 4 times per week. hate fast food, Like to cook my food and see what I am eating.
to be brief, I am looking for honesty and commitment, I am at the stage where I need to settle down and have a family, But of course I want to focus on getting to know each other fist to make sure we are compatible.
Thank you for reading my profile and wish you good and happy fishing. We all deserve to be truly loved

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to a Restaurant or having a class of wine to talk and get to know each other:)