Smokes Often with Thin body type
Surprise, Arizona
34 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
AZ_MATT is looking for a relationship.
High school
Owner Custom Auto Shop

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
So I'm a pretty laid back guy that loves to have fun and joke around. I feel life is too short to be so serious all the time. I'm always up for trying new things. I own a custom car stereo and accesory shop so I'm really big into cars, music, off roaring and everything that has to do with my industry. I would love to meet some one with similar taste. I listen to all kinds of music, everything from hip-hop, classic rock, REGGAE, and everthing else in between. I have two wonderful kids that are my life and I dedicate as much time as I can with them. I still like to get away and be social with friends as much as possible. Well thats all I can think of for now so if you want to know more just msg me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it simple for the first date. Let's just meet up to go do something fun or just have a couple of drinks or if the weather is right I can take you out on my boat for a picnic on the lake. Pretty much anything that sounds fun and we get to talk to each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to AZ_MATT you MUST meet the following criteria: