Age: 59
SmilesAboundNow: Hi Sweetie!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albany, California
66 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SmilesAboundNow wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Ecological Designer, Educator,Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, here's a wee description of moi:
Warm, loving, adventurous to a point, Family Oriented (I'm blessed with magnificent grown daughters, wonderful sons-in-law, babies of my babies with whom I find infinite delight, 90 yr old father...),
Free spirit as in Being MySelf, Spiritually Oriented, passionate and caring about Life, filled with Joi d'Vivre.
vivacious, both outgoing and introspective,
Usually Smiling.
Laughing often
Youthful, Relaxed
Usually casual/natural, but elegant is my flip-side!
Reiki, plus
Physically active doing improv, always (re)designing spaces in my mind wherever I go, relishing intricate, beautiful architecture...take nature photos, make gardens.
Don't drink myself, but enjoy the beauty and ambiance of good wine
Love to sing, have many musician friends

Thrilled by the hummingbirds outside my home office window...Grateful for All!

You, my love, are strong and tender, gentle and dynamic.
Like me, you know yourself well...You enjoy listening...and share a lot.
Honesty and integrity are givens.
You respect my passionate approach to all I care about, and you also care deeply in your own way.
Your heart is open and ready for commitment with the right person..
You love to dance, or at least like it enough to join me. :-)

We don't have to be a 'perfect' match to be perfect for each other, enjoying our individuality
Together, we laugh a lot and let appreciating life be our mantra!
We cherish each other for who we are being and living, What we 'do' is simply an extension of all that.

Some of the deliciousness of life which I enjoy:
Being Outdoors - at the beach or in the woods, being near water,
Dancing, potlucks, music w/friends, movies, travel, my 2nd gen. little ones, spending time at home, as well as out and about with family

Where you'll find me regularly:
Stinson Beach, Muir Woods, Pescadaro, Half Moon Bay, Point Reyes, Big Sur, wherever there are REDWOODS!!
Ready to explore more.

I am an optimist, seeing and feeling the beauty of life, while being outspoken about and devoted to making this a happy, healthy world for all.
I've been through a lot, especially during the past couple of years, but am still dancing...So, Everyday is a Good Day!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SmilesAboundNow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps