StevenCG03: I know you're out there
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Carmel, Indiana
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
StevenCG03 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Community Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hello ladies - Single guy looking for that special someone to share life's adventures with. Been in Indy area again for about 8 years, am originally from Evansville but lived in Indy before. I'd like to find someone - a friend, a lover, and partner to grow with. I love to laugh, make other people laugh and am told I have a somewhat unique sense of humor. I also like to debate the current issues of the day. I like to golf, am a fairly avid gym-goer, have a motorcycle (cruiser), in warmer weather enjoy working outside in yard and want to explore State Parks. I enjoy a wide range of music. FYI - I am allergic to dogs, severity depends on the breed. It sucks because I am an animal lover, but I also like to breathe. Good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be a meeting over drinks or coffee, conversational in nature. A relaxed atmosphere that is more quiet than loud where questions and answers can be shared with ease.


Mail Settings
To send a message to StevenCG03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps