scatterg: Something To Build On
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saratoga springs, New York
72 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Leo
scatterg is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

In the Adirondacks

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there, would you like to connect for some correspondence? Well then, you will want to know a little about me so here goes.

I was married for 36 years and raised 3 children and now have grandchildren whom have been a real delight over the years.

I have retired from a good position in the construction industry having seen much of the country and some of the world. I enjoyed my work to a great degree however constant travel made life a little tough. I now have a position in the real estate management business which provides some adventure and it has it's challanges which keeps me on my toes.

I do not really have any hobbies but I do enjoy a good book and I also like a good movie. Occassionally I like to get one of the old classic movies and kick back to relax. I enjoy the music from my generation namely the 60's, 70's and 80's. I have also found good jazz to be fun, Louisanna style jazz like Tuba Skinny "Six Feet Down" really great stuff.

I took 2 years of East Coast Swing lessons followed by two years of almost constant dasncing and I had a ball but never really had a partner to enjoy it with.

I am searching for that partner to share good times with and enjoy life with.

What do you think? Send me a note, Test the water.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I picture a first date as the most important step and so I think meeting for a coffee to chat and break the ice followed by a walk, perhaps in a nice park while continuing to chat to get to know each other a little and follow that with a nice light lunch of your liking.

I believe that this would allow us to find some common ground and form the basis for continuing to get to know one another.

Let's go for it and step off into the possibilities that are in front of both of us.