Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jasper, Georgia
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
tlccclc is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for friendship, companionship and the chance to share the adventures in my future! I am currently finishing my degree in the Healthcare industry and am very excited to be graduating the end of this year (2015)! There is such a feeling of freedom and new experiences coming soon!
I am a Christian, putting God first, my family second, and the rest of life falls into it's proper place.
I love trying new things and am open to new adventures! I love the arts in many forms, travel is at top of my bucket list, and want to continue spending some of my time in giving back and helping others. I am recreating a healthy lifestyle by continuing to eat well, getting back into a good exercise routine, and refusing to allow stress and drama to stick around ;o)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Prefer a place where we can talk easily without distractions. Something relaxing, easy, so that we may get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to tlccclc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.