alaskamade323: Must love kids and be taller then me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Penn valley, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
alaskamade323 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 32 I have three children two C sections by 25 lost most of my baby weight 80 pounds still not happy wAnting to loose 20 pounds. I feel better when I like how I look its more for me. My kids are my life twin girls they are 10 my son he is 7 . They really miss having a dad, it breaks my heart. I love them and I hope I can do my best to help them with confidence and self esteem to do what ever they. Want! I enjoy everything outdoors movies exercise cooking window shopping family writing poems reading resting I love the ocean
Ps I can't have kids unless my tubes are untied or artificially well u know with the right man I would

lost in a world of confusion
use your illusion
inspire me
tease me
love me ill love you
nothing better then this will do

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well in order to date a man I must say hmmm I am picky he must be respectful treat me like a woman not curse be kind funny have good manners be a gentleman like little children not be living at home and a mommas boy make time for me which I would for him he needs to believe in a higher being that their is more to life then this be down to earth not ego inflated know it all or a drunk be fun and strong too serious when needed