HappinessLaughter: I laugh as much as possible :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
HappinessLaughter is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Fashion Buyer and Merchandiser

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Things that are most important to me:

1) Family and Friends
2) Happiness and Health
3) Love and Laughter

I am a passionate individual who strives for adventures, embraces changes and loves to try new things and everything at least once. I live my life in the presence and often in the moment.

My friends would describe me as driven, calm, funny, positive, optimistic, spontaneous and uncomplicated - no drama here :)

I believe everything happens for a reason. When opportunity and timing aligns - you will find whatever you are looking for in life. Just follow the signs, open your heart and embrace it.

Some fun facts about me :)

- I dance like no one is watching at least once a day
- Love Brazilian music
- I do Yoga, Pilates and work out
- I have an herb garden
- Love all things lavender
- I paint acrylic on canvas
- Love shopping at Whole Foods
- Poison of choice: Pinot Grigio, Chardonnay, Merlot, Malbec, Bordeaux
- Favourite Cuisine: Italian, Thai, Japanese, Indian and brunches
- Favourite desserts: chocolate soufflé and creme brûlée
- I am a shoe-acholic
- Addicted to travelling, architecture and fashion
- Favourite artists: Klimt, O'keefe, Monet, Warhol and Gaudi
- Adore the warmth of the sun, sand, beaches and turquoise water

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything :)