mnoutdoorsman17: Country boy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Perham, Minnesota
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mnoutdoorsman17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I hate this part.....but i grew up on a that came with hard work and respect for people and love of the I have a small food the winter I work up at a resort on lake of the woods. I love sports..from watching the vikings and twins... To playing baseball, softball, just started golfing and love it but sadly I'm not any good....I hunt and fish all over the Midwest...I like to go out and do little drinking and some dancing....
Iive music is my fav...I like all most all music but country and old rock I listen to most...i like living in a small town but it's nice to spend a weekend in a bigger city. I have a four year old yellow lab the like my furry lil son...these are just some of the things I like but well hold some back so we have something to chat about....I'm looking for someone that wants long term. and honesty are most important....any ? Just ask open book..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the girl... A night out dinner and couple drinks....or an activity outside works choice fishing