Ladyspade81: Trying Something New
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pensacola, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
Ladyspade81 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
*I have a child, I dont want to date one* Now that that is out of the way, Hi my name is Erica and I am 31 years old. I have an 11 year old son. He is not your average child and is the main focus in my life. Dont take that wrong, I have time for a relationship and I dont want to play games. I have been there and done that dont want to repeat it. I enjoy shooting billiards, goofing off and watching newer movies. I enjoy country music but can handle a wide variety. My current occupation is childcare. I do not want to do this all my life. I am working to move up the ladder while doing it but plan to finish college and go into education or corrections. I am very down to earth. I am caring and giving to others. I have a good bond with parents even though they are divorced. I believe in family values and morals. If that is something that interest please message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be going out for dinner at like BWW, Mellow Mushrooms or Hooters (yes I said it) for a football game or a quieter setting if wanted. Then maybe a movie or outing to something afterwards.

Get the POF Mobile Apps