AdventurousMike4U: Smart, fun and adventurous seeks same...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
AdventurousMike4U is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
Thanks for "checking me out" Here's a little bit about me and what I'm looking for...

Me: Love music, learning to play guitar, live a healthy lifestyle, good diet (most of the time), work out regularly, sucker for good conversation, clever comebacks and sarcasm. I enjoy the company of good friends and family but can appreciate alone time as well. I have a great career and love what I do and am one of the lucky ones who wakes up in the morning looking forward to go to work. I love weekend getaways like Vegas or a drive up the coast to Big Sur.

You: Confident, independent, compassionate, open-minded. Loves kids, animals, nature. Energetic, loves to learn and get outside your comfort-zone. Up for adventure and new experiences. Takes good care of yourself. Loves to laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a sucker for good food and great conversation...

Mail Settings
To send a message to AdventurousMike4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 44.
Lives in United States
Must not smoke