bmxmusic: Whatever
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lowell, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
bmxmusic is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Maker
Profession
Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dana
This is strange...but here goes.

About me.
I'm a mechanic - mainly German cars....I own a European Service shop in Lowell.
I ride bicycles, snowboard, play guitar and drums
I moved back to Lowell/Chelmsford after 3 years in San Francisco in 2013.

I'm want to find someone who I can goto dinner with, maybe snowboarding, canoeing...do family type stuff...all of my friends are getting married. I need a good wedding date!

I have a 2.5 year old son, who is with me 1/2 of the time...that may change to full time...I totally understand if you don't want to deal with a guy who has a kid, but I will never pick you over him...sooo....good luck with your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or dinner. If we get along, we'll do something fun after. Like goto see a band, maybe bowling. If we can't figure out what to do after, it wasn't meant to be.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bmxmusic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female