bbutterfly1973: Love to Laugh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
bbutterfly1973 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern

A Fancy Night out! :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brandi
I have been procrastinating filling out this last part of my profile. So, here I go. I am an easygoing person who likes to laugh. However, I have my intense moments when I am thinking about my purpose in life and finding a balance between work, fun and contributing positively to the world around me. I am at the point in my life where I'm not so uptight and just want to meet people, have new experiences and connect more with the world around me.
See, I told you that I could be intense! :)

I am one of those people who has taken a while to figure out what they want to do when they "grow up"! I am currently a Marriage and Family Therapist Intern. This translates to mean that I am done with Graduate school but work for "pennies" as I work on getting licensed. I love my job though which is a relief after all of my prior experiences. So I am exactly where I want to be when it comes to my career.

Favorite movies are: Like Water for Chocolate, The Sixth Sense, Margaret Cho comedy series, Bend It Like Beckham, Gladiator, Armageddon.

Favorite tv shows are: The New Normal, Person of Interest, The Mentalist and I must confess that I am fascinated by "Honey Boo Boo" LOL

Favorite foods are: Anything vegetarian, but to be specific I love anything with cheese and a glass of spicy red wine, hummus, strong coffee, dirty martinis, hush puppies(extra points if you know what those are?) The food is just enhanced if I am with someone I can laugh with!

Favorite music: I am not going to embarrass myself by listing my favorite music. Let's just say that I listen to the radio and I am one of those annoying people that sings a song and makes up words that they think fits with what the artist is singing :)

If you think that we might have some things in common then send me a message. I look forward to meeting you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer to keep it simple for a first date. Coffee works just fine with me (or tea if you prefer :)
I would like to meet, talk and just see what type of chemistry that we will hopefully have together.
Then we can start planning our fabulous second date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bbutterfly1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75