artistfella: creative and single
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Park hills, Missouri
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
artistfella is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Graphic Artist/Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a graphic designer and I enjoy mostly anything creative. I am interested in a pretty wide range of music and play a few instruments (half ass) myself. I work a lot and try to get out to enjoy myself when I can. I drink but not very often. I got a little tired of the bar scene quite some time ago and have yet to venture back unless it is to have a few drinks with good friends.

I enjoy a lot of different activities when I'm not working. Ball games, hitting trails and shooting to name a few. I like good food too, like real cuisine n stuff. I worked as a cook in a high end restaurant for a few years and like to try new foods. I like movies and can be kind of geek about them but I am not really a couch potato. Though I do enjoy an evening at home with a good flick.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a drink and some light dinner and perhaps head to a street festival or art show of some sort. Something that would entertain and give us a chance to walk, talk and get to know one another a bit.