mdog123: Let's take it outside!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Trufant 40 min north of gr, Michigan
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
mdog123 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Super hero

Wow look at that fish!!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
Hi, I'm Michael and am 28. This online dating thing is not my gig so It should be interesting. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and get to know I'm not looking to play games tho. I'm very goofy and sarcastic and I'm always joking around. I do however know when it's time to be serious. I love the outdoors and doing just about anything there is to do outside. I'm a big kid at heart too so if you have children its not a big deal I love kids. I'm a country guy and love everything about country living. Give me a fire a few beers and a few friends and I'm happy.
I'm looking for a down to earth women that's fun,sarcastic,outgoing and an all around good person. Also I'm not into getting drunk all the time and partying so if that's what your into it won't work. I'd really like to find something serious for the long haul. I
If you would like to know more about me send me a message and we can talk. I'm an open book anything g you want to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything but I'd really like to go watch the sunset on the pier then go lay in the bed of my truck and look up at the stars with some country music playing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mdog123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps