Coopman123: Looking to date
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Blaine, Minnesota
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
Coopman123 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Doug
Hi my name is Doug and I've been on POF too long. Will you please allow me to get off of here?

I want to be the reason you're smiling and texting and then run into a pole.
I love live music and would travel to see a good band. I also like live sports like baseball and football. Of course I've been to many Packers and Brewers games but they get pricey. Just looking to have fun. Having fun shouldn't have to cost a fortune.

The things I look for are simple really. Honesty, friendly, able to communicate and has time for a relationship.

I am from Wisconsin and feel both MN and WI are great states. But I'm a Packers/Badgers fan through and through. I do watch Vikings games but just not to win.

I'm looking for a best friend. A friend is someone who knows all about you and loves you anyway--Elbert Hubbard

When life gives you lemons, squirt someone in the eye.

I like all kinds of music but country is my least favorite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would depend on what we agreed upon. There is no one situation for a 1st date. But I think anywhere where we can have a conversation would work.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coopman123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.