Age: 35
Long Term
kimmers-SD: Be the Change you Wish to See in the World
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Mid city west, Pennsylvania
38 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
kimmers-SD is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
After hours of staring at a blank screen trying to "describe myself" I came to the realization of "Wow, I have quite a number of character flaws." So in the interest of full disclosure, here we go. I can't cook anything but toast and even that is hit-or-miss. I curse on a daily basis and more often on Sundays during football season. My driving has evolved into a horrifying blend of the classic driving styles found on the East Coast (honk at everything that moves) and Southern California (who cares, it's just a stop sign!) I eat carbs, lots of them. I wear baseball hats when I'm too lazy to do my hair. I have a small obsession with shoes. I have inadvertently killed every plant I have ever owned. Okay, okay and one fish but at least that was manslaughter, not murder, because I had no intent. Hot, right? I know, you're reaching for the "E-mail Her" button right now. Control yourself long enough to read about my good qualities.

I am a settled person both in life (job, friends, family) and mentally (comfortable with who I am). I love my friends and family, especially my parents and even though they are not local they continue to provide a grounding support in my life. I believe in the potential of people to be great, and value diverse and varied experiences. I surround myself with good people and I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I try to spend time volunteering at least once a month, as compassion and giving back are pretty important to me. I have a small obsession with traveling whether it's getting out of the city for a weekend getaway or weeks away in a different country. I'm always up for a new adventure...big or small!

Generally who I am looking for is someone who's excited about life, a genuine person, who cares about what he does in the world and the impact he has on those around him. There are a variety of things I could continue to list, but really it often comes down to simple chemistry. There's something to be said about the endless, almost giddy conversation that spontaneously happens when it's there.

So if you think you can handle the good and more importantly bad qualities I possess, hide your plants and fish and send me an email.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimmers-SD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps