Dawn_warren: Did we just become best friends...YUP
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fullerton, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Dawn_warren is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is dawn. I'm a recent Medical Assistant Graduate witha 4.0. My ambition is to become an RN, and work in Trauma, ICU, or possibly labor and delivery!!! My dream has always been to be in the medical field. I enjoy helping people and I always put others before myself. My kids are finally grown so it's time to get my career back on track. My kids are my world but its time to start dating again. I'm very adventurous and like to do anything from the outdoors to being inside, kickin back and watching movies. I love to laugh and always have a smile on my face. Never a dull moment with me. I have a lot to give and a personality you will never forget. I don't judge anyone and I believe that everyone has something to offer, just have to be open minded in life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we can agree on, but I do like surprises

Get the POF Mobile Apps