Nextfav: Can never have enough friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coppell, Texas
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Nextfav wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Starting the next phase of my story... I'm a normal, active, financially stable, fun, adventure seeking, down to earth guy that knows how to cook. Friends and acquaintances describe me as "genuine". I work out 4-5 days a week running, biking, and more recently tennis I am privileged to have three great kids that keep me sharp and centered (one in college, another to go next fall). Interested in developing new friendships with someone that is active and stable that has similar interests that will eventually evolve, if not, you can't have too many friends... I am successful in my career and enjoy what I allows some travel (keeps my desire to travel more fueled). After work and workout, I like to stay-in, go-out (maybe to eat sushi), whatever...also like travel, recently went to Peru (amazing to explore roads less travelled and new cultures)...have the need to explore the world a lot more and would like to find a brave adventurous partner to join me. I'm very open so just ask... I don't mind initiating conversation or friendships, but I do not want to be the only one making effort (communication is two ways ladies).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A low key place to be able to talk, get to know each other, but still have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nextfav you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs