mrsoccer4: Kik me at mrsoccer4 :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
25 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
mrsoccer4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Debt Collector

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to play soccer and watch it. Like to hang out with friends and family. I know what's important in life and I am trustworthy a good friend and person. I'm shy at first but once I know someone better ill be more outgoing. I like all types of music rap rock country oldies especially the Beatles and other bands. I don't think you have to have everything in common with a partner, the old saying opposites attract is very true sometimes. Although having some things in common doesn't hurt. I was studying dental assisting for a while but it just wasn't for me. In the near future I hope to go back to school to study something that I really am passionate about. Its very difficult to write everything about yourself in a few paragraphs so I'm not going to try. If you are interested please feel free to message me I will reply. One more thing I'm fairly new to this dating sites thing, so if my messages aren't exactly top notch please cut me some slack haha.