pocketrocket951: Looking for Love
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jacinto, California
49 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
pocketrocket951 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a woman of literary interests and romantic enviroments (especially if it inculdes sittig by a cozy fireplace; hopefully with a kind compassionate man holding deep red roses beside me). I am a lover of all animals, especially hairless cats. I also adore going to the gym and exorcising all my cares away.

I hope to find a genuinely kind man to spend the rest of my life with. My greatest spiration at this point in time is to live a happy, harmoneous life and to find a man to share those great moments of happiness with me. I truly want to find my significant other; my lover, best friend, and companion to share the good times and the bad. I no longer want frivilous encounters, but a real reationship with a good man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet my date, at a Starbucks and share in some great conversation and a Vanilla Frappicino with two shots of Espresso. Then if everything goes really well, I would really enjoy going to a nice restaurant and eating a delicious dinner. Then depending on how late it is, we could go to a hilarios new comedy to share a bit of laughter. My overall desire for my optimal date would be to get to know the man I am with and have a fun time doing it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pocketrocket951 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 60.