Readyforit42: Live ~ Laugh ~ Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockwall, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Readyforit42 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Heading out for the day....summer 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kim
I am looking for someone that I connect with mentally and physically. I have been single for 4 years and am ready to let someone be a part of my life after losing my husband 4 years ago. Life is too short & should be lived to the fullest and I am definitely ready for it.

It's easy to write alot about me but unless you get to know me you won't know if there's an attraction or not. I've been through a lot in my life. Those experiences make me who I am now. I'm not interested in playing games or being someone I'm not just to fit what a man is looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be somewhere that is relaxed & laid back allowing us both to be comfortable and get to know each other.

That being said...I also think that the first time meeting someone here is a chance to see if you actually feel a connection to have a first date....not actually being the first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps