SteadyBlueEyes: Just another wizard in training.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beverly, Massachusetts
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SteadyBlueEyes is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm weird.

I eat pizza as much as possible (bbq chicken, with Frank's Red Hot Sauce - yes please!).
I read. Voraciously. (message me if you want specifics)
I do yoga regularly.
I love music - Moby, Metallica, Lana Del Rey, The New Pornographers, Belle and Sebastian, ...and so much more.
I travel - This year was Paris, next trip...maybe India?
I make bad puns.
I play the electric guitar - (Satriani is god!)
I'm compassionate - my parents raised me well.
I'm dark - An atheist with a penchant for mayhem and civil disobedience.
I'm intelligent - I know why it's 42.
I'm silly - I dance while doing the dishes.
I'm poetic - from the spleen of Baudelaire to the star rats of Sexton
I'm financially secure and stable.
I'm adventurous - Are you really lost if you're still having fun?

I'm me.

p.s. I know I didn't talk much about the "goals and aspirations" of my life. That's not really the internet's business.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's going to have to be simple, because I'm going to have to see if we have chemistry. I'd prefer something straightforward like a nice cup of coffee with some casual conversation. After I'm sure you're not crazy, then we can see about moving on to something more exciting.