Sall-10: All in one :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Sall-10 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Vegas baby for salsa & bachata congress

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
new year, new start. I have not had much luck in this online dating. well let's start, I am a very active person, I like going to the gym five days a week, go snowboarding every weekend, I like to dance and sing, I'm not the best but I like it lol. I am a man of values ??with goals in life, one of my goals is to go back to school and learn English the best I can, well if you have any questions just ask,
Sorry for my broken English lol
Please no tattoos, tattoos equal to low self esteem. So no thank you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lest do something active like hiking walk at the park play some sports soccer basketball something fun. I never be in a sport event just Football Soccer go Rapids, I want to try Basketball. Baseball, Football, that's mean, Denver Nuggets Broncos and Rookies!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sall-10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.