unhomme88: let's meet and talk
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Painesville, Ohio
47 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
unhomme88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am looking for someone that likes to have fun, I am a laid back gentleman who enjoys doing just about anything, I like to help people when I can, I enjoy playing basketball, I play volleyball in the summer, and I have to get my round of golf in whenever possible, I consider myself a hard worker even though I don't have a job (just kidding haha) I like to do yard work, and I am planning to grow a vegetable garden in the spring. I love to camp but it has to be in a tent. I like to hang out with my friends. I snowboard in the winter and I am having a great time. I like all kinds of music, I lean more towards rock and roll but the new country artists are starting to grow on me, and I like to dance. My goal on this website is to make some friends, go to interesting places and share some fun experiences. I have travelled extensively so I know the cool places to go but there are many more that need to be discovered but I don't want to do it alone!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would keep it casual on the first date, somewhere that we could talk, that is the most important thing

Mail Settings
To send a message to unhomme88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps