RL620: "its Jake from State Farm"
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Seven hills, Ohio
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
RL620 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Business Owner

Bike Night 7/13

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Iam looking for a Sweet Pretty Fun- Loving Girl...I have no Ex drama in my life to contend with. I dont hang out at bars and meeting new people isn't the easiest thing to do so Iam giving this a shot.
I have a great sense of Humor/Sarcasm, Iam not immature but I definitely dont act my age.
Iam a normal hard working Guy...I own a house and a business.
So if your looking for a one women guy that has it together talk to me :)

Here are 10 random facts about me:

1.I talk in my sleep
2.Iam very organized
3.I was married for 10 years Divorced for 7
4.I have owned my business for 17 years
5.Iam shy at first
6.Once I start a project I have to finish it.
7.I love to fix things
8.I never buy the extended warranty
9.I hate peas
10.I need coffee every morning

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something Simple...Iam sure we will know if we like each-other pretty quick.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RL620 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps