SunnaynaSmiles: How do i Delete this?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
23 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Asian, Libra
SunnaynaSmiles is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im Beautiful with a Bite.

I love Art, music, poetry and the outdoors. Some of my hobbies are Cooking, Swimming, photography, Painting, drawing, and video games. I must say im am very good cook.

I love to take pictures and write of the world, the sky, the clouds the trees and the bees. The flowers give me the power to devour.
The Earth is a beautiful place. I love the outdoors but ive never been camping . Its like taking a bear away from its habitat. I would love to go camping one day, climb to the top of a mountain and look at the moon. Im being surreal but that would be an amazing date I absolutely love traveling!! Road trips small trips long trips.. any kind of trip. I can say I've traveled more than the average 18 year old. Ive never been out of the states, which i would love to leave and venture off into the world one day. Be it alone or in the company of an S.O.

I am 420 Friendly(: Thats what i mean by "drugs" even though I believe it is not a drug. Its my life and my choice with what i want to do with my body and self. I do not smoke tobacco nor am I an active drinker.

I eventually want to Finish college with a B.A, in Political science possibly get a masters or PhD. Then id love to Move to Europe or somewhere green. I like any type of Music except for those that degrade women, certain country, and Foreign Music.

One thing that makes me unique is that im a very carefree and fun person but in the home environment i am a nurturer, im only 18 but i've been told id make a good mother, so that's enough to say im responsible. Although, you must realize i am only 18 and i am young, so i have not yet gone through all the "life lessons" elder people have experienced. I have made mistakes and learned from them and God forbid they happen again. I really love being open and honest with people an listening to people and helping them. Its a part of me to want to put a smile on a persons face even someone ive just met. Theres more to me then just the smile..

Im looking for someone to give me the care i need as well as me do the same. 3 years single is too long.
All I look for in a Man is someone who can be chill around me let me play his video games and just be cool. Someone who i can totally just be me around, someone who acts childish but in a loving manner and not immature. Id really like to find someone who will know how to appreciates me and treats me right. Someone who sees me for me and gives me what i deserve. Oh and a man who knows how to handle a gun and drives a fast car is always a bonus. Plus, im always down for a ride.I love love love thrills and adventures.. I love fast cars, loud engines just get me going. Ha.
Oh and i dont mind if you have a child.. i just dont want any "baby momma drama".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I know this is superficial but, take me to the Mountains and show me the moon.. When its Orange(:
On a more serious note.. Surprise me((:

Get the POF Mobile Apps