PhineAllDay: sucker for a nice smile :)
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
PhineAllDay is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Day
I'm easy going for the most part. I LOVE karaoke, dancing, fishing and reading. I have a big heart & try to be as opptimistic as possible. I'm fun and luv to hang out wit my extended family (aka) my friends!! I would luv to come across someone who is intelligent, funny & works as hard as I do. I can be sarcastic but not with the intention of hurting feelings. I kno it sounds cliche, but I'm always real. Too damn old to lie to someone who I don't even know, it's useless & a complete waste of time.
I put myself out there for my loved ones & people I believe in. If I can help you reach your goals I'll do what I can. I wouldn't mind havin that kind of inspiration in my life too, someone to push me to be a more fantastic me.....which is hard cuz I so damned great as it is!!! lol jk.
I have a self-awareness about myself. I hold myself in high regard, but I am humble about it. Just know that no one can love you like you!! :) (Except God)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that's social is always a plus! Laser tag, bowling. ect....

Get the POF Mobile Apps