redub1: *insert witty intro here *
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
redub1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
public servant (public health/environment/gov)

October 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Rachel

Looking for a friend and long term partner to share life with.

I like clear rivers and cities, hanging out at cafes, and hanging with my family. I'm curious, creative, funny and loving. No hookups!

About the stingray: it's part of an interior wall mural that I painted using acrylics and interior latex paint. Look closely and you'll see the paint cans and tubes and paintbrushes which give a sense of scale. The ray is about 2.5 feet wide.

I have been at my job for 10 years. I used to be a musician for a living. Now I am a public servant (government worker/public health/environment) in a field I love.

My family is very important to me. I have a 16 year old. I do not want to create any more children, but if you have kids that's ok!

I have four fish, two aquatic snails, and a snake. I'm a wildlife rehabilitator in my spare time.

Fave reads: The Martian Chronicles, On the Loose.

Deal breakers : road rage, DUI, socially conservative, uber religious, small soft manicured hands.

Alright, enough about me! Tell me something about you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to redub1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.