sydda22: Don't want to be on here anymore!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pagosa springs, Colorado
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
sydda22 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty down to earth. Love to hang out and be social, but also enjoy just cooking dinner and watching netflix at home. I prefer being outdoors whether it be hiking, camping, beach, riding quads, long walks, or just chilling at the pool, doesn't really matter.

I'm super honest so if u can't be the same, keep walkin. I'm too old for games. I want a husband, more kids, and a dog. Will I find it on here, prob not lol. But hey, if nothing else maybe I'll find a friend.

I come from a great family and they mean the world to me. I love kids and my daughter is my whole entire world!
Idk what I did before her... I suppose I could say more, but that takes the fun out of getting to know each other. Hope u find what ur looking for on here. Peace & light!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets just meet up for coffee or dinner or something, that way if it sucks we're not stuck there, and if it goes well we can do something else afterward!